Comment

Ice Cold

a Rizzoli & Isles Novel
BPLNextBestAdults
Mar 01, 2013BPLNextBestAdults rated this title 4.5 out of 5 stars
While attending a pathologists’ conference in Wyoming, Maura Isles accepts an old classmate’s offer to accompany him, his daughter, and his friends on an overnight ski trip. When their SUV gets stuck in the snow, the group takes refuge in a remote village named Kingdom Come. The twelve eerily identical houses; however, have been abandoned – seemingly in haste. This dramatic, suspense will have readers turning pages faster than the snow fell in the Wyoming wilderness. Fans of Gerritsen, Lisa Jackson and Keith Ablow definitely should curl up in front of the fire with this dramatic novel filled with unpredictable twists. Written by PGH.