The Orca Scientists

The Orca Scientists

Book - 2018
Rate this:
"Follow the scientists working in the Pacific Northwest to learn about the orca whale population there, as they race to save these remarkable mammals from extinction. Perfect for fans of The Great White Shark Scientist and readers looking for excellent nonfiction on this high-interest animal."-- Provided by publisher.
Publisher: Boston : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, [2018]
Copyright Date: ℗♭℗¿2017
ISBN: 9780544898264
Characteristics: 79 pages : illustrations (some color) ; 24 x 29 cm.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at CAPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top