Six Feet Under

Six Feet Under

Season One

DVD - 2001
Rate this:
Collection of the entire first season (13 episodes ) of the HBO television series about the members of a dynamic Los Angeles-based family that runs an independent funeral home. Each episode is based on the death and extenuating circumstances of the family's current client.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at CAPL

To Top