Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

The Hotel Neversink
Book - 2019 Winner, Best Paperback Original, 2020
Nominees: Adam O’Fallon Price
MYS PRI and more…
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app16 Version 9.2.1 Last updated 2021/09/01 18:00
To Top