Bram Stoker Award

Presented annually by the Horror Writer's Association for outstanding works of horror writing.

Filter Results by...

Growing Things and Other Stories
Book - 2019 Winner, Superior Achievement In A Fiction Collection, 2019
Nominees: Paul Tremblay
FIC TRE and more…
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app06 Version 9.3.4 Last updated 2021/11/09 12:49
To Top