Bram Stoker Award

Presented annually by the Horror Writer's Association for outstanding works of horror writing.

Filter Results by...

The Doll-master and Other Tales of Terror
Book - 2016 Winner, Superior Achievement In A Fiction Collection, 2016
Nominees: Joyce Carol Oates
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app07 Version 9.3.4 Last updated 2021/11/09 12:49
To Top