Bram Stoker Award

Presented annually by the Horror Writer's Association for outstanding works of horror writing.

Filter Results by...

Shadow Show
Shadow Show
Shadow Show All-new Stories in Celebration of Ray Bradbury
Book - 2012 Winner, Anthology, 2012
Nominees: Sam Weller and Mort Castle
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app16 Version 9.5.0 Last updated 2022/01/19 10:15
To Top