Arthur C. Clarke Award

Awarded annually in the U.K. for the best science fiction novel first published in the United Kingdom.

6 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Arcadia Book - 2016 Alfred A. Knopf FIC PEAR
Children of Time Book
Europe at Midnight Book
The Book of Phoenix Book
The Long Way to A Small, Angry Planet Book - 2016 Harper Voyager, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers FIC CHAM
Way Down Dark Book
Page 1 of 1