Newbery Medal

Awarded annually to the author of the most distinguished contribution to American literature for children.

5 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Claudette Colvin
Twice Toward Justice
Book - 2009 Melanie Kroupa Books J 323 HOO
The Mostly True Adventures of Homer P. Figg Book - 2009 Blue Sky Press J PHI
The Evolution of Calpurnia Tate Book - 2009 Henry Holt and Co. J KEL
When You Reach Me Book - 2009 Wendy Lamb Books J FIC STEA
Where the Mountain Meets the Moon Book - 2009 Little, Brown J LIN
Page 1 of 1