Bram Stoker Award

Presented annually by the Horror Writer's Association for outstanding works of horror writing.

8 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
One Last Transformation Book
The Eight People Who Murdered Me Book
Mutter Book
Apocalypse Then Book
The Crawl Space Book
Happy Joe's Rest Stop Book
Ruminations Book
The Vaporization Enthalpy if a Peculiar Pakistani Family Book
Page 1 of 1