Bram Stoker Award

Presented annually by the Horror Writer's Association for outstanding works of horror writing.

7 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Black Cranes: Tales of Unquiet Women Book
The Saga Anthology of Ghost Stories
Book - 2018 Saga Press S.S. DAT
The Devil and the Deep Book
Behold!: Oddities, Curiosities & Undefinable Wonders Book
Borderlands 6 Book
The Library of the Dead Book
Fearful Symmertries Book
Page 1 of 1