Bram Stoker Award

Presented annually by the Horror Writer's Association for outstanding works of horror writing.

16 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
After Death Book
Shadow Show
All-new Stories in Celebration of Ray Bradbury
Book - 2012 William Morrow FIC SHAD
Demons: Encounters with the Devil and his Minions, Fallen Angels and the Possessed Book
Haunted Legends Book
He Is Legend: An Anthology Celebrating Richard Matheson Book
Miranda Book
Five Strokes to Midnight Book
Retro Pulp Tales Book - 2006 Subterranean Press S.S. RET
Dark Delicacies: Original Tales of Terror and the Macabre Book
Quietly Now Book
Borderlands 5
An Anthology of Imaginative Fiction
Book - 2003 Borderlands Press S.S. BOR
The Darker Side Book
Extremes 2: Fantasy and Horror Fourteenth Annual Collection Book
The Year's Best Fantasy & Horror, 13th Annual Collection Book
The Year's Best Fantasy & Horror Twelfth Annual Collection Book
Horrors!: 365 Scary Stories Book
Page 1 of 1